Posted on

World Cup (Sky Sports)

World Cup Fixtures | Sky Sports vendor._id) .map(id => { return window.sdc.consentIdMapping.find( vendorRecord => vendorRecord.sourcepointId === id ); }) .filter(record => !!record); const consentString = “:” + => vendor.gdpId).join(‘:’) + “:”; let expiryDate = new Date(); expiryDate.setMonth(expiryDate.getMonth() + 3); document.cookie = ‘consents=’ + consentString +’; expires=’ + expiryDate + ‘; path=/’; mappedVendors .filter(vendor => .forEach(vendor => { document.querySelectorAll(`[data-vendor-name=”${vendor.vendorName.toLowerCase()}”]`).forEach((e) => e.dataset.consent = true); }); } }) } } }); ]]>

  • Scores
  • Video
  • TV
  • Sky Bet
  • Games
  • More
  • Watch Sky Sports


    • News
    • Select a team All Teams Arsenal Aston Villa Brentford Brighton Burnley Chelsea Crystal Palace Everton Leeds United Leicester City Liverpool Manchester City Manchester United Newcastle United Norwich City Southampton Tottenham Hotspur Watford West Ham United Wolverhampton Arsenal Women Aston Villa Women Birmingham City Women Brighton and Hove Albion Women Chelsea Women Everton Women Leicester City Women Manchester City Women Manchester United Women Reading Women Tottenham Hotspur Women West Ham United Women Barnsley Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Blackpool Bournemouth Bristol City Cardiff City Coventry City Derby County Fulham Huddersfield Town Hull City Luton Town Middlesbrough Millwall Nottingham Forest Peterborough United Preston North End Queens Park Rangers Reading Sheffield United Stoke City Swansea City West Bromwich Albion Accrington Stanley AFC Wimbledon Bolton Wanderers Burton Albion Cambridge United Charlton Athletic Cheltenham Town Crewe Alexandra Doncaster Fleetwood Town Gillingham Ipswich Town Lincoln City Milton Keynes Dons Morecambe Oxford United Plymouth Argyle Portsmouth Rotherham United Sheffield Wednesday Shrewsbury Town Sunderland Wigan Athletic Wycombe Wanderers Barrow Bradford City Bristol Rovers Carlisle United Colchester United Crawley Town Exeter City Forest Green Rovers Harrogate Town Hartlepool United Leyton Orient Mansfield Newport County Northampton Town Oldham Athletic Port Vale Rochdale Salford City Scunthorpe United Stevenage Sutton United Swindon Town Tranmere Rovers Walsall Aberdeen Celtic Dundee Dundee United Heart of Midlothian Hibernian Livingston Motherwell Rangers Ross County St Johnstone St Mirren Athletic Bilbao Atletico Madrid Barcelona Cadiz Celta Vigo Deportivo Alaves Espanyol Getafe Granada Levante Osasuna Rayo Vallecano Real Betis Real Madrid Real Mallorca Real Sociedad Sevilla Valencia Villarreal AC Milan Atalanta Bologna Cagliari Empoli Fiorentina Genoa Hellas Verona Inter Milan Juventus Lazio Napoli Roma Salernitana Sampdoria Sassuolo Torino Udinese Venezia Arminia Bielefeld Bayer Leverkusen Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund Borussia Monchengladbach Cologne Eintracht Frankfurt FC Augsburg FSV Mainz 05 Greuther Furth Hertha Berlin RB Leipzig SC Freiburg TSG Hoffenheim Union Berlin VfB Stuttgart VFL Bochum Wolfsburg Angers Brest Clermont Foot FC Metz Girondins Bordeaux Lille Lorient Monaco Montpellier Nantes Nice Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Marseille Paris Saint-Germain RC Lens RC Strasbourg Reims St Etienne Stade Rennes Troyes ADO Den Haag Ajax AZ Alkmaar FC Emmen FC Groningen FC Twente FC Utrecht Feyenoord Fortuna Sittard Heerenveen Heracles Almelo PEC Zwolle PSV Eindhoven RKC Waalwijk Sparta Rotterdam Vitesse Arnhem VVV Venlo Willem II Tilb Albania Algeria Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Bosnia-Herzegovina Brazil Cameroon Chile Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt England Estonia Football Union of Russia France Germany Ghana Greece Honduras Hungary Iceland Iran Italy Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Korea DPR Korea Republic Mexico Montenegro Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Northern Ireland Panama Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland Romania Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay USA Venezuela Wales England Football Union of Russia Germany Holland Israel Italy Norway Spain Angola Burkina Faso Cape Verde Congo DR Ethiopia Mali Niger Nigeria Togo Zambia Teams
    • Fixtures
    • Results
    • Table
    • Transfers
    • Video
    • Pundits
    • On Sky
    • Scores
    • Bet

    • #{name}
    • Log Out ]]>

    • Log Out ]]>

    Subscribe to World Cup fixtures on your PC, Mac, Tablet or Smartphone.

    You appear to be using an Android device. Please click here for instructions on how to subscribe to the feeds using Google Calendar syncing. Only matches live on Sky Sports Add to Calendar Need help adding fixtures to your calendar? ]]>

    If you use Internet Explorer, you may find that our website does not work correctly. For a secure and optimal experience, please take a minute to download a modern alternative for free: